First lady.

image

Tears rolling.
Full moon glaring.
The frogs croak.
Winds blowing.
Skin biting cold.
One girl for sure.

You make me complete.
All birds of the sky chirp.
Because of the secret emotions.
The power of your touch
Heals all wounds in my heart.
A strawberry kiss from you
Makes my mind boil
With “when next” question.

I dragged you into this.
I never meant to place you here.
I believe it’s true.
A second long hug
Leaves me with blank stares.
How was it over?

Love caused all this.
Endurance is over now
Action at best is commencing.
How long will it last. Forever.

Nights come and pass.
Juicy dreams
Ends never wished for.
Ripe is your body.
I will always adore you.

3 thoughts on “First lady.

Leave a Reply

