Falling for stranger. 


I see love in your eyes

I’m at the mercy of your love. 

What a sorry sight

But it’s only a second sight. 
I see my future in your eyes

Let me give you all you hope for

I mean the feeling of sunset and sunrise

But it’s only a second sight. 
A thing of beauty is a joy forever. 

I see happiness in you. 

I aim to fill you with joyous elation. 

But it’s only a second sight. 
It’s driving me nuts not knowing where you are. 

Just anxious about seeing you. 

The love is strong enough to overcome the fear. 

But it’s only a second sight. 

8 thoughts on “Falling for stranger. 

Leave a Reply

