Flash of a kiss has never crossed my mind.But the warmness and smoothness of her strawberry lips can’t escape my imagination. Good is always kept for last.But who knows?

We’ve only had a heartwarming, partial hug.Happiness better than a mother’s sight of her new born baby filled my heart. I feel a feeling of miss and absence. But who knows?

Her gorgeous eyes,the rhythmic swaying of her hips,the fragrance of her perfume, the adorable curves of her body is correctly drawn on my mind.All I need is being with you everyday. But who knows?

I knew I was going to like her forever.The first time I saw  her was in the library. Not only does she regularly engage in acting, but she’s a powerful motivator with actual evidence that kindness,striving passion and loving is good for …..(we shared a remarkable personal story which I call Coanne miracle)

Coffee, movie,pictures,swimming, skating, evening walks,touring,
Life begins after a hangout
