I have been interacting with girls of late. The fact that I was raised up in a family of four kids have always ruined my understanding of women until the past one month I decide to decode the information behind every lady’s body language. It hasn’t been simple because I had to do some crazy stuff to make them open up, but the good news is I was able to get some facts about girls that can help you next time in your seduction field.

  • When a girl bumps into your arm while walking she wants you to hold her hand.

Before knowing this fact, I used to see that as an accident and I could just say sorry and go ahead with my business. I never understood that this act was intentional on her end, so I ended up missing an opportunity to hang out with some of the hottest women in school.

  • When she wants a hug she will just stand there

This reminded me of an instance where one day we were going for lunch with a couple of friends. We met this chick who have been a friend for a long time. So instead of her being direct, she used this statement to one of my friend, ‘I don’t need a hug, but in any case you do come get it’ I was like this is being bossy and boastful but the indirect message this beauty was sending was a need for a very warm hug. She hanged around but the friend also got stubborn maybe because we shared a common understanding.

  • When you break a girl’s heart, she still feels it when you run into each other three years later.

Imagine the first crush you had and did everything to win her heart. You start dating but due to some mistakes by human, you break up. The lady gets really heartbroken especially if you were truly her first love. The girl’s heart will still be wounded three years later, maybe on or after graduation assuming she met you in your freshman years.

  • When a girl is quiet, millions of things are running through her mind while when she is not arguing, she is thinking deeply.

When she looks at you with eyes full of questions, she is wondering how long you will be around.This happens mostly when you go back to grandma’s place from the city and you meet this girl who is madly in love with you that your absence will most of the time make her cry. The looks she gives you when around not knowing at what moment you are going back will shock you.

  • When she stares at you, she is wondering why you are wonderful so don’t ask what? And when she answers, “I’m fine.” After a few seconds she is not at all fine. Don’t give her an okay answer. 
  • When a girl lays her head on your chest, she wishes you be hers forever. Next time you call her for a sleepover or a movie, be keen.
  • When she says,” I miss you” no one in this world can miss you more than that.
  • When she says that she cannot live without you, she has made up her mind that you are her future. Consider yourself a lucky guy and start planning for a nightstand honeymoon in Paris.
  • When a lady is mean to you after a breakup, she wants you back but she is scared that she will get hurt and knows you are gone forever. So don’t get surprised a crush or an ex telling you that all seats are booked in a lecturer room or a meeting.
